Get free info and quotes from companies on products / services offered.

Managing Committee

Indian Footwear Components Manufacturers Association - IFCOMA is managed by a duly elected Executive Committee. The present committee has IX members. In case you may wish to contact our Executive Committee directly or any of its members, please email to admin@ifcoma.org

You could also write / fax / email to the President, IFCOMA at the contact given below. Your mail will be attended to within 24 hours.

Mr. Sanjay Gupta

President

 Sandeep Rubber Industries

Phone:9811021107

Email: sanjaygupta@sandeeprubber.in

or

Mr. S.K.Verma

Executive Director

C/o M/s Indian Footwear Components Manufacturers Association
Gate No. 1, FDDI Complex,
A-10/A, Sector-24, Opp Kendriya Vidyalaya,
NOIDA - 201301, INDIA

Phone: +91-120-4225763

Mobile No: +91 9810626723

Email: admin@ifcoma.org / ed@ifcoma.org

Name & Designation Address Email ID
Mr. Sanjay Gupta
President
Sandeep Rubber Industries
Phone: 9811021107
sanjaygupta@sandeeprubber.in
Mr. Deepak Manchanda
General Secretary
Top Lasts
Phone: 9760604000
deepak@toplasts.com
Mr. Vikas Rathi
Treasurer
Ridhi Sidhi Laminations Pvt Ltd
Phone: 9810031791
rathivikas455@gmail.com
Mr. Kapil Jain
Executive Member
Benson Polymers
Phone: 9212430855
kapiljain@bensonpolymers.in
Mr. Aman Kumar Gupta
Executive Member
Capstan Rubber (India)
Phone: 9837094125
info1capstan@saindustry.com
Mr. Kapil Palwar
Executive Member
DSM Sole Products Pvt Ltd
Phone: 9837184738
kapilpalwar@dsmsole.com
Mr. Gurpreet Singh Madaan
Executive Member
Kanan Plastic Products Pvt Ltd
Phone: 9810002826
gurpreet@kanan.in
Mr. Sushil Kumar Gupta
Executive Member
Shreeji Polyfab Pvt Ltd
Phone: 9811015914
sushil@shreejipolyfab.com
Mr. Pradeep Aggarwal
Executive Member
Classic Enterprises
Phone: 9811085328
Aggarwa@gmail.com
Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhaiya
Executive Member
Matrix Stampi Ltd
Phone: 9841078178
md@lineaitalia.in
Mr. Erik Illig
Executive Member
Wilhem Textiles India Pvt Ltd
Phone: 9582248991
Illig@wilhelm-textil.de

You can also contact us by email alternatively at the following email addresses admin@ifcoma.org

Indian Footwear Components Manufacturers Association

Gate No. 1, FDDI Complex, A-10/A, Sector-24, Opp Kendriya Vidyalaya NOIDA - 201301, INDIA.

Visitor counter 13395